Sign Up to Receive Exclusive Email Offers:

Dishcloth Dresses

SKU# 75428C

Dishcloth Dresses
$5.99

SKU# 75428C

Quality
16 Review(s)
OR
Quality
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show
One of the best books I have! I also have the other dish cloth dress book and this is EQUALLY to it! I can make these in a heart beat when I need a quick last minute gift to take some place! They are ALWAYS a BIG HIT! They are simple easy patterns that yo
I LOVE this book!!!!
Quality
Review by Diane / (Posted on 7/20/2017)
One of the best books I have! I also have the other dish cloth dress book and this is EQUALLY to it! I can make these in a heart beat when I need a quick last minute gift to take some place! They are ALWAYS a BIG HIT! They are simple easy patterns that yo
I LOVE this book!!!!
Quality
Review by Diane / (Posted on 7/20/2017)
Dresses at the Kitchen Sink!
I only have one problem: I could only give 5 stars!!!
This is an awesome pattern book - I've made them all and have so much fun knitting them and twice as much fun giving them away! People always enjoy them - what a fun way to *dress up* your kitchen sink!!
When I make dishcloths people always say *it's too pretty to use* -- so I've been making a lot of these - and they have no trouble *using* it!!!
Quality
Review by Linda C / (Posted on 8/11/2014)
Fun leisurely pastime
Can't wait to knit all twelve dresses from the conveniently sized book. These will be gifts for my friends and I will knit matching dishcloths also. Great project. Maybe the creator of this item will think about angels and more "costumes".
Audrey
Quality
Review by Audrey Scott / (Posted on 7/19/2014)
GREAT PATTERNS
These patterns are fun an easy to make. Will become great gifts.
Quality
Review by Linda / (Posted on 7/11/2014)
Absolutely adorable
These patterns are so much fun to make and too cute to use as a dish cloth. They are turning out to be great gifts as well. Patterns are easy to follow and take very little time to make.
Quality
Review by Rochelle / (Posted on 4/19/2014)
Cute finished product
The patterns are easy and look great when finished. My 85 year old young mother is enjoying making this as a set with her dishcloths.
Quality
Review by / (Posted on 2/9/2014)
Best one I have bought
These are so easy to do and look great too. They are great to knit up for selling as well, or for gifting.
Quality
Review by / (Posted on 1/30/2014)
Love the dishcloth dress book
I never ordered an ebook, it was easy and inexpensive. Got the book immediately. Love all the patterns in the book. Plan on making all of them. Can't wait for volume 2.
Quality
Review by KimberlyAnn / (Posted on 9/28/2013)
Best dressed bottle
I was surprised how easy it was to do the patterns and pleased that I had purchased the e-book - I have knitted them for Charity and the people who purchased them were amazed how it added to a plain bottle
Quality
Review by Kaye / (Posted on 9/28/2013)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Copyright: © 2019 Leisure Arts. All Rights Reserved.