Sign Up to Receive Exclusive Email Offers:

Heirloom Frame Crochet Blanket ePattern

SKU# 804644

Heirloom Frame Crochet Blanket ePattern
$5.99

SKU# 804644

Quality
27 Review(s)
OR
Quality
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 27

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show
Beautiful blanket
This is the first blanket I made when learning tunisian crochet. I love the pattern. It was time consuming, but I expected that. I still had some curling even after adding the edging, but I think that may because I elected not to "turn" and work from the back.
Quality
Review by Lara Wilson / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
cuddlers eBook
beautiful afghan patterns in this book.
Quality
Review by Joanne Pasmore / (Posted on 2/1/2014)
very good
clear and precise instructions and very pretty when made up
Quality
Review by chris / (Posted on 1/7/2014)
Looking forward to creating new things
thank you for a free product for those of us who cannot always afford the patterns we would like to make and are able through you
Quality
Review by / (Posted on 1/1/2014)
Staple
This afghan is one you can make quickly and over and over gain in many colors. As a gift, it will go with any room style. And for selling, basic and easy to make. Style suitable for any age from babes to grannies.
Quality
Review by Linda Kosarski / (Posted on 12/29/2013)
Makes Tunisian Crochet Look Easy
Have wanted to try Tunisian Crochet for some time now (although I think this is the "old"afghan stitch). This pattern seems easy and it looks beautiful. As soon as the holidays are over, I will make this project.
Quality
Review by gloria / (Posted on 12/29/2013)
Heirloom Frame Blanket
I am just getting back into crocheting and found the instructions clear and easy to follow. It is a lovely blanket and I will be making more in other colours.
Quality
Review by Janet Greenslade / (Posted on 12/29/2013)
Easy to do
First time I have tried Tunsian Crochet and it was way easier than I thought. A good first project if you aren't rushed as the technique is a bit different than what you are used to.
Quality
Review by Cynthia Stevenson / (Posted on 12/29/2013)
Fabulous Afghan
Very easy to work up and moms love it!!
Quality
Review by / (Posted on 12/28/2013)
Awesome!
This was a great purchase. The pattern was so simple and easy to follow.
Quality
Review by LeJean / (Posted on 12/28/2013)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Copyright: © 2019 Leisure Arts. All Rights Reserved.